Lehrer-Email-Adressen

Lehrer-Email-Adressen

Lehrerdienstmail

Herr Banisch:         Ralph-Joerg.Banisch@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Böhm:            Beate.Boehm@schule.thueringen.de

 

Herr Czerwenka:    Maximilian.Czerwenka@schule.thueringen.de

 

Herr Erler:              Uwe.Erler@schule.thueringen.de

 

Herr Gorecki:         Mario.Gorecki@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Hanf:              birgit.hanf.1@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Hofmann:       Dagmar.Hofmann@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Kindermann:  Elke.Kindermann@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Krippendorf:  Ute.Krippendorf@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Lorenz:           Ute.Lorenz.1@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Nährig:           Heike.Naehrig@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Oberstedt:       Martina.Oberstedt@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Ortlepp:          ina.ortlepp@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Pätzold:          Karla.Paetzold@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Preller:           karola.preller@schule.thueringen.de

 

 Frau Remme:        Sabine.Remme@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Russak:          Yevgeniya.Russak@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Satori:            Heike.Satori@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Schoen:         Julia.Schoen@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Schöppe:       Luisa.Schoeppe@schule.thueringen.de

 

Frau Sonnefeld:     Franziska.Sonnefeld@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Stöpel:           Anja.Stoepel@schule.thueringen.de

Herr Schiwarth:         Jan-Erik.Schiwarth@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Villmow:            Petra.Villmow@schule.thueringen.de

Eine Nachricht hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

elf − 5 =